OUR SERVICES

WE MAKE SMART PRODUCTS

From the product idea to lifecycle management – we provide you with interdisciplinary support in the development of smart connected devices and IoT services.

Alexander W. Jonke Managing Director U-Experten

GET IN TOUCH

WE HAVE ANSWERS

FAQ

For manufacturers of physical products, we offer a product-driven transformation of your business model with our “Smart Product Transformation” concept, in which we identify the potential from your product portfolio and summarize it in a holistic IoT strategy. We expand existing products with new digital components or services. Such a product-centric transformation offers you the opportunity to change your organization positively and to unleash sustainable innovations.

At the beginning we analyze your product portfolio against the background of your individual corporate strategy and include selected market trends. Together we identify a comprehensive IoT strategy based on a specific product and also consider your target customers. We then implement this strategy holistically in practice – from development through design to production.

As part of the UX group, our focus is on strategic IoT consulting and the full implementation of smart products and IoT services. This includes the entire process from the product idea to series production and enables interdisciplinary coordinated solutions from a single source.

Get connected

UNSERE SERVICES

WE MAKE SMART PRODUCTS

Von der Produktidee bis zum Lifecycle Management – wir begleiten Sie interdisziplinär in der Entwicklung von Smart Connected Devices und IoT-Services.

Alexander W. Jonke Geschäftsführer U-Experten

GET IN TOUCH

WIR HABEN ANTWORTEN

FAQ

Für Hersteller physischer Produkte bieten wir mit unserem Konzept der „Smart Product Transformation“ eine produktgetriebene Transformation Ihres Geschäftsmodells, bei der wir die Potentiale aus Ihrem Produktportfolio identifizieren und in einer ganzheitlichen IoT-Strategie zusammenfassen. Wir erweitern dabei bestehende Produkte um neue digitale Komponenten oder Services. Eine solche produktzentrische Transformation bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Organisation positiv zu verändern und nachhaltig Innovationen freizusetzen.

Am Anfang analysieren wir Ihr Produktportfolio vor dem Hintergrund Ihrer individuellen Unternehmensstrategie und beziehen dabei ausgewählte Markttrends mit ein. Wir identifizieren gemeinsam anhand eines konkreten Produkts eine umfassende IoT-Strategie und betrachten dabei auch Ihre Zielkunden. Diese Strategie wird anschließend ganzheitlich von uns in die Praxis umgesetzt – von Entwicklung über Design bis hin zur Produktion.

Als Teil der UX-Gruppe besteht unser Schwerpunkt neben der strategischen IoT-Beratung in der vollumfänglichen Umsetzung von Smart Products und IoT-Services. Dies umfasst den gesamten Prozess von der Produktidee bis hin zu einer Serienproduktion und ermöglicht interdisziplinär abgestimmte Lösungen aus einer Hand.

Get connected